Achievement 1 post - Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

veridy 2.jpg

Hi friends !


I am Ekhan from Pakistan and this is the first step to this social media platform as a newbie. First of all I would like to thank my friend Akshay to teach me all the things about this platform.

I am working as a student in PAF Korangi Creek. Currently, I have adequate knowledge about Crypto. Also, I have a good experience of Crypto. Because, I am already trading with a few Cryptocurrencies such as ADA,BCH,DOGE,SHIB and few other major cap.

IMG_2162.JPG

As a Hobby, I am collecting favorite cryptocurrencies to create a wonderful Crypto Portfolio. Also, I am playing NFT games including Axie Infinity. So I have invested in AXS coins for playing the Axie Infinity game. Then I got a certain amount of SLP coins as rewards for that game. Further I am still searching for a few games related to Cryptocurrencies. These are my hobbies.

IMG_1860.JPG

I don't like playing time-wasting games such as Pubg and COD. Because I think we should do something that we can get some opportunities by doing it. Also, I don't like to watch English movies except for Marval's productions.

When I browser other's articles, I am interested in crypto-related articles as I am doing research on that subject every day. So, I wish to share Crypto-related posts and lifestyle-related articles in this Steem Social Blockchain. Also, I wish to invest in Steem coins as per the guidance of my friend Akshay.

IMG_2042.JPG

I need to thank again for my Friend Akshay for his guidance in finding this social platform. I promise to share interesting articles with all of my friends on this social platform.

Thank you !

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi welcome to steemit here You gain so many Friends

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ekcrypto,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22