Achievement1 @ebunoluwani

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

ME.
Hi there!
My name is Elizabeth Gift Adebayo. I am a Nigerian from Nigeria. I am a student of Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife, Osun State, Nigeria. I am a writer, a Student, a Chorister and a Poet.
I love colour blue but I like my pictures black and white.
Oh almost forgot, I am a proud member of Leo club (an offspring of Lions International) and I belong to district 404B2.
Nice to meet you too.
IMG_20210126_105152_759.jpg

HOBBIES AND PASSION
Let's start from the rare.
I have Passion for writing Poems.
I'll be sure to post some of my poems on this platform (pinky promise).
Also, I write compelling stories from what I see in real life to teach morals, motivate and catch fun with. (I'm not entirely boring wink)
Another passion I have discovered is Volunteering for humanitarian services. It was why I joined Leo club, to be able grow my passion.
Lastly, I love knitting. I make Jackets, caps, cardigans, mufflers, socks and other creative stuffs.
Moving on
My hobbies includes; watching basketball (I am a fan Los Angeles Lakers).
I love cooking, trying out new dishes and improvising recipes.
I love singing, and I can't tell weither I have sang more on stage or in the bathroom.
I love skipping and watching action horror movies.
However, I'd choose black American comedies over them. I love Samuel L Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Tiffany Haddish, Regina Halls, Denzel Washington, Keith Powers....
I can go on with my hobbies but... The End.

IMG_20210126_105234_608.jpg

How I struck Gold (Steemit)
Grab your popcorn 🍿
So, there was this day we were having a writing class and Blogging came up.
There was this girl on the group and we were not quite close,(not anymore Steemit changed that) her name is Masonia but her name her is @mesonia. She was trying to help someone interested in blogging out on the class group by asking her to enter her dm. (I know you can't relate yet) Well, I asked her for the plug and she connected me. (There is a story on that for next time). She is a sweet person and she introduced me to this community.
IMG_20210126_105259_774-1.jpg

So this...Steemians is all to know about me. (Maybe more)
I am new here and I am happy to be here.
Hearty greetings y'all.
Peace.
#introduceyourself
#nigeria
#achievement1
#cryptokannon
#life

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @ebunoluwani.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon

welcome to steemit blockchain
keep continue good work and nice to see you hope you will enjoy this journey

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @ebunoluwani . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
It's good that you like writing poems, the writingreviews community is perfect for you. You like basketball so good that you follow Los Angeles Lakers, Success in Steemit.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @ebunoluwani. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you, will do.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ebunoluwani, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to steemit my sister. Stay connected with happenings and follow @steemitblog for updates. You are very much welcome. One love.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi @ebunoluwani, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

You didn't tell me you knit! You make caps and cardigans? Will be expecting mine soon😁

Welcome to Steemit platform, sisturr. Explore, explore!!!
I'll soon be back on with you😊

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

@mesonia merci 😚

 4 years ago 

You are welcome to the STEEMIT block chain, I am @aaron1990

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39