My introductory Post/ Achievement1/@dynamicben/13-10-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone.
My name is Benjamin Makinde and it is a great pleasure for me to be writing my first post on this great platform(Steemit). I heard about steemit briefly on Friday 8th of October 2021 from my dearly friends @msquaretk and @msquaretwins but I had very little time to engaged on the discussion with them, until yesterday 12th of October, 2021 when I was privileged to be added to a group created by @fredquantum where he started with us brief training on how the platform operates. And here i am, it is an exciting moment for me presently as i will be able to explore this platform to showcase my talents and at the same time learn from the great minds.
IMG_20211013_114240.jpg

I was born and bred in Okeho a remote town in Oke-Ogun area of Oyo State in Nigeria. Okeho is one of the many towns in Oke-Ogun area of Oyo State which is always refers to as "food basket of the state". Farming is largely practiced in my town which inspired the agriculturist/ agribusiness in me.

IMG_20210616_142702.jpg

I graduated from Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti about 2years ago where i studied Agricultural Economics and Extension. After my graduation i proceed to one year mandatory service to the nation where i worked as an assistant class teacher for one year. I formed alliance with two other friends in agriculture to starts our vegetable fruit production(Tomato, cucumber, cabage etc.)

DSC_1486.JPG

It is with a grateful heart I want to appreciate @fredquantum for introducing me to this great platform and given me training on how best to make use of the platform.
I have very little knowledge about cryptocurrency and trading but with excitment i am looking forward to learn more and become an experct on this platform.

My hobbies include football, chatting, visiting new places, meeting new people, writing and public speaking.

Thank you STEEMIT for the opportunity and i promised to be consistent.

CHEERS!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @dynamicben. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

It is my pleasure dear @ngoenyi
Thank you once again

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi, Please help label user...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @starrchris

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @dynamicben.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @msquaretk

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @dynamicben. Have a great experience here, friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @msquaretwins

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit @dynamicben. Have a wonderful journey with us.

Hello dear @dynamicben, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

Done! Thank you @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dynamicben,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support dear @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46