Achievement 5 Task 4 by @dushantha : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hello guys today i am going to speak about Review steemdb.io.This will be Achievement 5 Task 4 as well as i want to say I used someone else's name because my one was not shown in the system because I am a newcomer.

Achievement 5 Task 4.jpg

I will share with you what I learned about steemdb.io 😇

1.How do I see the "recent history"?

  • Firstly we must want to go steemdb.io After that you can see face of steemdb.io like this

1.png

  • Then click on search bar And enter the user name

2.png

  • In here you can see the "Recent history". and you can check every information.( Comments, Votes, Transfers,Delegations, )

3.png

2.How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

  • You can go back to steemdb.io and click on Accounts

4.png

  • Then enter the user name on search bar.

5.png

  • After entering your user name you must select the Activity on the bar.Then you will see a list of post , replies ,rewards , reblogs etc. From there you can select what you want

6.png

3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

  • As in the previous step, go back to steemdb.io and click on "Account" and then enter the username in the search bar and select the desired account.

  • Then you can see the followers, following, Reblogged after clicking on 'social'

7.png

  • Then you can know what you need to know by clicking on what you want to get information from the three categories mentioned in it. For example, the details I mentioned after clicking on Followers are shown in the photo below.

8.png

4.How do I check my Voting Power?

  • Go to the steemdb.io

1.png

  • Then Click on search bar and enter the user name.

2.png

  • After that step you can find your account.In there will show your voting power Like below image.

9.png

so guys i did my Achievement 5 Task 4 .I hope everyone will understand my explanations.Finally I want to thanks to @cryptokannon and @besticofinder who supported me to achieve these targets.

Thanks who Reading this 😊😊

Sort:  

hi @dushantha, congratulations! you have been verified for this task, you may now move to the next achievement task

Rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dushantha,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63