Achievement 01:My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

First I would like to thank you for giving me this valuable opportunity to be a part of this community simply I will introduce myself and I have to say that I'm not a noble Englishman so that I 'll try my best for you to understand me.

stee.jpg

I'm Dulip Wickramarachchi and I'm from the most beautiful country surrounded by the Indian Ocean, it is my loving country #SriLanka. I'm 25 years old, my permanent residence is Colombo, #SriLanka.I belong to a small family and I'm the only child in my family

I'm one kind of a a business person, Forex trader and Arduino Developer .I like so much in information technology so that reason I joined with forex platform also....now I'm a beginner in Trading...

Hobbies and Talents😝😝

Since my childhood I'm a good Taekwondo player, Football player so that I like these sports very much......Another mind blowing option is books, I like very much because still I read more than two books per week.

tkd.jpg

Cycling, Hiking and running also insane...I do either running or cycling everyday for my own cardio health. Finally i like to say about my talent in universal language "music", I can sing songs and play guitar. I'm a big fan in Aviation Technology and photography

st2.jpg

Anyhow I like to say I'm an independent person who loves humanity. I like to spend my time with family members.
I like to thanks @cryptokannon and @newcomers very much providing these valuable opportunity for me. I highly appreciate this
#achievement 1 program for @newcomers

Thanks for spending your valuable time.....😘😘
#srilanka #introduceyourself #archivement1 #cryptokannon

love you all,
@dulip😘

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit! The next newcomer verification date will be 28th April. You don't have to wait till that to start posting. 🙂

 3 years ago 

tnx for your kind information

 3 years ago 

I'm still waiting for my verification 😒

Loading...

I've got a soft spot for people who know how to play music. I tried learning guitar at a point but want successful.

Welcome on board bro!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro✌😃

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steem Sri Lanka

Follow us : @steem-sri.lanka
Talk to Us : Discord
Telegram
Facebook

Don't forget to check out our where to start guide...

image.png

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

thank you very much
😘

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @dulip, welcome to the steemit.

finally i like to say about my talent in universal language "music", I can sing songs and play guitar.

Sounds interesting. I'm sure Music For Steem may be a good platform to show your talents also.
Link is here.
Have a great journey in steemit..!

 3 years ago 

hello @sandupi , thank you very much I highly appreciate your kind cooperation 😘😘

 3 years ago 

@randulakoralage I am still waiting for your verification 😎

 3 years ago 

@damithudaya bro please make arrangements to verify my achievement 1.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry that, we have missed your catchup vote for the introduction post.

We have given your catchup votes for this post

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @reddileep😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19