Dream Desk | Important facts| @dulip

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

After 26 days I'm here again with you guys. Actually, I was very busy with my exams so that I was unable to submit any kind of article. So that I apologize to all of the active members of the community. So many boring and tough periods I have spent in the last weeks. So today I'm very happy because there are no exams for the next one and half months. Anyway today I'm going to present about the importance of arranging your desk, so you can get some ideas to create your own dream desk setup. The closest reason is to write this article is I'm searching for these ideas because I want to rebuild my own setup.

image.png
Src

How to select the layout for your dream setup?

This is the major problem that people cannot realize because without any reason some people change or copy someone's setup. But they don't think about what will be the benefit of that investment. So that guys here I want to give you a better knowledge about this matter. Regarding this, we have to follow few steps.

  • Your major activities or your carrier
    Here I want to say that think you are a Computer Programmer or Software Engineer then you need several requirements such as high-efficiency computer, widescreen monitor like that but if you are an ordinary person then the above mention requirements will be useless. So that before choosing a setup you have to understand what is your standard.

  • It should be within your financial range
    This statement says that you have to arrange the setup within your financial limits because after purchasing these things you should be not worried about your decision.

These are the main steps you should have to concern very carefully. Anyway as human beings we all like to stay in a comfortable life so that I think all tech lovers will like this article. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, most people do their jobs online so that making a comfortable desk setup will increase your productivity and efficency also. If you are earning some money through the internet or you have a passion to create your own dream setup then I will put some insane desk setups which can make you crazy.

With several Displays

image.png
Src

For laptop users

image.png
Src

Likewise, we can find so many layouts and designs of desk setups, but I want to complete my own desk setup after completing this two-year course. After I return to Sri Lanka definitely I will give real updates about my dream setup. So guys if you have to add something or correct something in this article please comment below.

See you Soon, Thank you!

Sort:  

I like this kind of arrangement. to that I need a new house... desk arrangement is very important because it causes directly for health

It's very simple and beautiful... That's awesome. thanks for the positive feedback😍

Hi, @dulip,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi I'm reddileep from Steemit Greeters Team.

This is the catchup vote for your Achievement-1

Hey, great recommendations. I haven't been able to buy my laptop yet, but my goal is to have a workplace this comfortable. 💪✨

yes thanks for the positive feedback

thank you very much

Comfortable arrangement in the work place need to do our work efficiently.

exactly sis😉

Desk setup is important and the place setup it is also important.

yes definitely 😉

Nicely written. V. important & an interesting post.

thanks for the feedback

It is very important for us because most of time we work with table.❤💙

yes bro

With a good desk setup, it's very important to arrange a good comfortable chair 😀.

definitely, I forgot to add that point in the article. Sorry for the mistake 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52