Achievement 1#intro

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Well hello, guys🤗 allow me to introduce myself.✌️
inCollage_20201109_004944584.jpg

My name is Lakshan Dulhara and I’m from Srilanka. I’m a 19years old boy, and I live in Anuradhapura I am a movie lover..haha I’m introducing myself like a robot😂 umm anyway let me tell you about my family. in my family, there are 4members my mom dad, my sister, and me. Ahh, today is Saturday right lets wind the clock back a little👀. I got my primary education in Anuradhapura d.s Senanayake college and then my school was Anuradhapura Walisinghe Harishchandra college mmm... I passed the GCE O/L exam. so I was learning there for 8years.

800x750-1.jpg https://www.epicsrilankaholidays.com/sri-lanka-places-to-visit/cultural-triangle/anuradhapura.html
some adorable places in my area

really I don’t like school much I hate sitting and learning. Actually, the school was a jail for me.🤕I used to spend my time alone and I had no many friends. but I loved astronomy, I was an active secretary in the astronomy club. I also have participated in many night camps.. and umm..well yeah doing some crazy things in school, acting different kinds of roles. once I got a gold medal for the astronomy olympiad. And also I love playing chess tournaments♟️but, with time, I began to hate school when I’m doing advanced level I choose maths for A/L. as of the moment I’m writing this, my exam is over a few weeks ago so I’m free.

inCollage_20201108_190751551.jpgastronomy lover

IMG-20201024-WA0000.jpgin my school life, this was the first time that schoolmates invite me to get a picture with them😋🖤

I go rooftop every evening with my earphone to listening to my fav songs and EDM tracks. I take pictures of every evening sky. Maybe with a cup of tea, I enjoy looking at the sunset. I really miss some good memories of my childhood I miss the festival seasons with my friends...and the carnival time with my cousins. Lol my mind is roaming while I’m writing this so um ah btw my fav movie is john wick😂😍

inCollage_20201108_171112990.jpg this is my rooftop.the best place for me

Actually, I love enjoying myself. I used to spend endless hours with my laptop for two years. I was exploring many things. u guys like hacking related things? for me, hell yeah I use my all data to learn things that I didn’t know before💻

so my dreams are not quite simple. I have many dreams. Lemme tell u one,💕traveling all around the world with beloved someone.❤️
I love listening to EDM while thinking about how my life will be. Oh, and I have the best two cousins, elder sister(the one who told me about the steemit platform) and brother. I love spending time with them so much❤️
And umm I am creating pop melodies🎵 EDM tracks,🎹 and producer tags in my free time
inCollage_20201108_185811823.jpg

Yes. So this is me🙃
Well guys steemit look so fun and it’s an amazing platform I guess. Ummm why am I waiting huh...yeah I think this is gonna be awesome...there is so much quality content here and also I'm going to share u, what I know and what are my experience and also whats my talents and skills, so um ready to join with u my friends😎

so “ehenm kastiya follow mee”🤪✌️

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

thank u😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Please add #srilanka tag and #achievement1 tag in your post, as given in rules

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

 4 years ago 

sure :) and thank u again

 4 years ago 

Hi, @dulhara19.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago (edited)

hello..thank you for welcoming me🥂

 4 years ago 

I loved that part to travel around the world with someone, but if isn't the case, I'll take my cat with me 🤷🏻‍♀️ welcome to Steemit hoping you would like this platform. It's so much great to stay here. Have a nice experience and accept my greetings from Latin America 🌎 Cheers! #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

aww, cat is better😆😃 thank you very much for welcoming me 🥂

welcome to steemit malli..
@praveenw96 i think u have companion here

 4 years ago 

thank you aiye🥂:)

Hi malli welcome to steemit..

Join the official community for Sri Lanka, Steem Sri Lanka

Also you can join our support telegram channel to have any assistance that you need.

So.. you are from Anuradhapura. @praveenw96 also from Anuradhapura I guess.

Have a good time, but studies first :)


Follow @steemitblog for latest contests and updates
Refere Steem Sri Lanka Where to Start Guide if you don't know where to start

 4 years ago 

hello😇
joined Steem Sri Lanka, support telegram channel
and followed @praveenw96 :)
thank you for welcoming me🥂😊

 4 years ago 

Hi malli welcome to steemit❤️

but I loved astronomy

It was one of my favorites sometimes ago. I have forgotten it with time.

I go rooftop every evening with my earphone to listening to my fav songs and EDM tracks. I take pictures of every evening sky.

You have interesting habits😍 sometimes I do this too😍

Anyway you are a wonderful soul according to my view. 😇 from what you have mentioned in the introduction post.

Welcome again❤️ Do a genuine and good work here. Hope you can have a long journey in steemit 🤩

 4 years ago 

😊❤️ wow great compliment
😇and lucky to have a friend like you😍😘 btw thank you for welcoming me🥂

 4 years ago 

@dulhara19 welcome to Steemit! ☺️

 4 years ago 

thank you🥂

 4 years ago 

Hi @dulhara19, welcome to newcomer's community and to the Steemit platform!! Hope you will enjoy here. Follow @steemitblog for any inquiry
Greetings from Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thank you for welcoming me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29