Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20210522143722033_save.jpg

Hello steemians, welcome to my first introduction post. Today Iam very propitious to have come across this awe-inspiring platform. I was prelude by a friend name @bright-obias. On this post, I will be alloting with you about myself. So read on to know more about me.

About me

My name is dsaint Godshand. Popularly know as dsaint, iam from Akwa ibom State, but I was born and brought up in Rivers State Nigeria.Iam a God fearing person, so discipline to the call, I so much love the things of God. I'm a very convivial person, so fun to be with, infact if u ever make a friend with me. You will never in this life ever want to live me. I was brought up in a Christian family, and my dad is a pastor and he own's his own church name Christian Revival EvangeListic church. In Rivers State Nigeria. I live in Port Harcourt Rivers State Nigeria.

![Screenshot_20210513-100006.png]() I'm the first son of my lovely parents, and I have four kinfolk. Two boys and three girls. I finished my secondary School at okeh memorial secondary commercial school.at elele town Rivers State nigeria.in the year 2014, then I went to learn a skill which was laundry, I learned laundry for three months, den after three months when I was now an expert they finally made me the manager of the place,were I was Learning the skill. So I was managing the place from dat 2014 to 2020.

In 2021, I went to accomplished another skill which was fish farming, I started it, on 17th of January 2021. And by the peculiar grace of God am now a manage of the fish farming today.

BeautyPlus_20210522102536803_org.jpg

Hobbies

Comedy is one of my favorite hobby. I love acting comedy somuch. Comedy made me to be more popular and social, and also makes people around me to be happy, so I love comedy so so much, and I also love praying and reading my Bible, I day can't pass by without me studying my Bible and also say my prayers.
I also love music so much, because it help me reduce thinking, stress and depression, music fetches me joy and happiness.

How I found steemit

I ascertained this wonder platform through @bright-obias, his earnest and obligation to this great platform is what draw my engrossment.bright encourage me to join. At first,I was so sacred to be part of this, but his advice and support made me to be amonge this great platform. May God bless him and all the humankind that are all here before me

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit community @dsaint , I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community for students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

Tank you

 3 years ago 

Tanks somuch

Welcome to the steemit family dear @dsaint. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Tanks somuch I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Tanks somuch

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dsaint,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Tanks I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Gud evening boss, plss am new here I really need guild line

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dsaint welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

It's good that you make people laugh. Looking forward to your laughing content on this platform.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

 3 years ago 

Tank u somuch

 3 years ago 

Tanks somuch I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome My friend

 3 years ago 

Tanks somuch

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @dsaint

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🤗

 3 years ago 

Tank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50