Achievement 01 through My Introduction at Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum !!

Hello every one I hope all of you will be good.
I am new here in this platform and I hope that all of you will support me and encourage my work.

Name and Age:

I am Shahzad Hussain and I am about 18 years of age. I live in a rular area of Punjab , Pakistan. District Okara, Tehsil Depalpur and the post office Basirpur.

Education:

I am a student of Fsc Part 1 Medical. I want to become doctor in near future.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-23 at 14.19.47 (3).jpeg

Education Place:

image.png
source

This is a beautiful view of our college. It is located in Depalpur city of Okara , Punjab , Pakistan.

Hobbies:

My hobby is to play cricket and I am very much fond of cricket. I like to play cricket in free time.

Past Education:

I passed my matriculation examination from Government High School of my native town Chorasta Mian Khan.

I hope that you will like my this short intrduction.

Special Mentions:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid

Thank you all.

Your loving @drshahzad

Sort:  

@drshahzad, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, you can check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement tasks. By doing this you will get the know-how Steemit works and what other tools are available to use.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, commenting on other user posts, vote on other's posts.

You can check out the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects to find a suitable community for yourself apart from Newcomers' Community.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thanks dear sir for supporting and guiding me.

 3 years ago 

Hi @drshahzad, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanks sir . i will surely follow your instruction.

Hey, glad to see you here. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have good time here.
Good to know about your hobbies as i am also a Cricket and football player.
Ps: Can i know about how you got here? and about your past experience with crypto?(If any)

Somewhere inside me, i have a feeling that this post is very short for an introduction of a 1st year premedical students because students normally have so much to write. I would be happy if you increase it to double of its length.

Anyways, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank you soo much means a lot.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.

It could be much better with more details. We hope you'll add them.

You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

Ok sir I will try soon.

 3 years ago 

Good introduction and keep up your great work. !

Multiple Account Holder.
Other account - jani786.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84