Achievement 1 through introduction || By @ drrizwan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody Assalam o Alaikum and welcome to my this post which is in fact a introductory post.

Name and Age

My name is Rizwan Mehmood Rajput and my father name is Dr. khalid Mehmood Anmol. I am 18 years old and my Birthday is 7 May 2003.

Pic

Let have a look on my picture.

IMG-20210418-WA0015.jpg

Education

I am a student of 1st year Fsc Medical in the Punjab College Depalpur. I passed my matriculation examination in last year from the native Government High school Chorasta mian Khan.

image.png
Source

Hobbies

I have no much time to do anything extra. I spend most of my time in the study room and in free time I play online games like Pubg and Mobile Legends.

About Steemit

One of my friend @steemlover63 inform me about the Steemit platfrom and so I was impressed by this platform . I hope to have a peaceful journey on it.

Thanks a lot to visit my post

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokannon

Good Bye !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Superb introductory post. Welcome to Steemit and looking forward to your great journey on Steemit.

Hello Steemit world!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55