Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @drhira

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World, my name is Dr. Hira. I belong to Rajpoot family. I belong to Okara and currently residing in Peshawar, one of the most historic places of KPK. Peshawar is a famous city due to seven incredible places most renowned is Qissa Bhawani Bazar and Qilla Bala Hissar that I liked most to visit.
One of my friend @iqrarana786 told my about Steemit and also guide me to open an account here. Thank you dear @iqrarana786 I created my account and hence I can share my passion with people of different countries and broaden my knowledge by communicating with them. Steemit thank you for giving me chance to share my findings and passion without any fear.
erertryt.jpg
Area of work

I have done Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Botany from the University of Agriculture Faisalabad, its World ranked university due to advanced quality research work. It was my heartiest wish to become a doctor to serve my community but Allah has decided something different for me and I continued my study till the completion of my Doctorate.
My area of research work was tissue culture. Furthermore, I studied environmental hazards on living things and ways to combat their adverse effects. This was a novel work where I experimented with my research work in tissue culture-controlled conditions and then tested in the field. My findings were published in the International Journal of Pakistan. In the future, I would like to continue my advanced research work on the toxicity of heavy metals and also their lethal effects on human and their nutrition, as industrialization and urbanization are increasing day by day.
ytrtuyiu.jpg
My experience with Crypto
I am working on cryptocurrency since 2019 as its remarkable trendy digital currency. One of my teachers guided me to start earning in bitcoin. Due to a lack of investment, I couldn't earn well on crypto. But I would like to pay special thanks to @Cryptokraze and steam infinity zone for support and guiding me to explore digital currency up to my best level and also I can remove all the discrepancies that I faced in the past while operating digital currency.
yteetyruy.jpg
My Hobbies
Tourism and exploring natural beauty is my favorite hobby. Whenever I got some free time I always traveled to the hilly areas that are no doubt heaven on the earth. I simply forget everything and just praised my Allah almighty how beautiful u made everything.
eeetreutu.jpg

I visited Narran Kagan and Shogran. In all three I liked Shogran most I could not describe how magical is that place.
tutrytut.jpg

After this, I visited murre and ayubia awesome beauty mind-blowing. I continued my journey toward khunjrab. Gilgit Skardu deosai all are full of beauty and natural vegetation.
yuuyi.jpg
Skills

Whenever I traveled to the hilly area I love to eat their traditional food. Their unique way of cooking and mouthwatering taste raised my passion for cooking.
rtyuy.jpg

I always try to cook different dishes.
ewtreytu.jpg

I also have my YouTube channel wherein future I would describe the importance of nutrients (nutritional value) in that food and then tasty cooking in my style.
tuyiuyii.jpg

Post I will create
I would like to create my post regarding my tourism, exploring natural vegetation and also traditional foods of my visited places.
And finally, I would also share my unique cooking recipes in my way I want use this platform for sharing cooking food and nutrition because I am working as a nutritionist in hospital so this is really great platform for me to discuss about importance of nutrition.

rtruytiu.jpg

I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steam infinity zone who told me about Steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

You got 100% Upvote by @siz-official (Community Account of Steem Infinity Zone)

You can Join Steem Infinity Zone and start learning skills as well as showcase you talent.

Regards
SIZ Team

 3 years ago 

Thank u for support

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for verify my account

 3 years ago 

Hey @drhira,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

You have taken the right decision to join this platform. This is a place where you can share your talent and get appreciated in form of rewards.

You will also learn some valuable skills in Steem Infinity Zone

 3 years ago 

Thank you for support

 3 years ago 

Nice work

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Welcome to you .

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for support

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for approval and kind support

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you good luck with your Steemit journey, I suggest you explore those communities related to your interest and earn rewards, participate in contests.
Stay Connected!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63