Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @drasma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Hello stemian 😍😍

indexuyitytuiyuiui.jpg

Hope you all are fine. I am new to this platform and my name is @drasma I am doing mbbs from Shandong medical university in china.

indexuituyuy.jpg

indexytuit.jpg

I am in 10 semesters now this is my last semester because of covid 1 year ago we came back to Pakistan so now I am taking classes online. our classes only for 4 to 5 hours so I have joined the hospital also. I am doing practice in a hospital nowadays I am in the pediatric department.

indextuyiutiyyii.jpg

it is the department of children. I am from Lahore and this city is famous for mosques, gardens parks and food for tourism.

indexyuytiuytio.jpg

I am also taking academy in Pakistan.

indexyuttuity.jpg

One of the seniors give information about Steemit and then she refers me to @cryptokraze to whom I learn how to signup and post an introduction. so I am highly thankful to @cryptokraze for introducing this platform to me.

Cryptocurrency

I don't have much knowledge about cryptocurrency but I know about program

My hobby🥰

when I get time I read medical books❤ because as a doctor you have to read day and night. but on Sunday I also cook some dishes now when I went to china I even don't know how to cook a cup of tea but when I spent almost 4 years in china then without cooking you can not survive in china so I learn every dish from YouTube from my mom now I am good in cooking, I am also fond of traveling I arrange the trip with my friends with my classmates sometimes with family.

indexyuutruuuuuu.jpg

because you need refreshment always in your life.ALL the time work is not good for health we should do refreshment should give some time to family. Because no time is precious than our family❤❤💖

indexuituio.jpg

yuyyyyyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

Profession

I will be a doctor in the future I always wanted to help poor people I had a plan to make my hospital in the future in my village where I spent my childhood. I want to serve them.

Post I will create

I will create a post on cooking because I learned much about cooking in china.
indexyyyuiiiiii.jpg

I am highly thankful to @cryptokraze and @cryptokannon i will polish my skill in this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @drasma,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks'

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Thank u @vvarishay for varifying me i will try to give good content from my side

 3 years ago 

Hi, @drasma,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u for verification i am glad that now i am the part of this community i never joined any platform like this. Thank u to cryptokraze who introduce m in this platform

 3 years ago 

Hi, @drasma welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome @drasma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46