Achievement 1: Introducing myself to Steemit: @donray

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

20200722_145257.jpg

20200722_145254.jpg

Hello Steemit community, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @cryptokannon and all the Steem greet team, I am @donray. I am from Ghana and reside at Mampong in the Ashanti Region. I am teacher by profession at the basic level(JHS) .

I heard about Steem through @oppongk who for few of days introduce me to this amazing Dapp. At first I was a bit afraid about this social medias since I had ever tried many apps which didn't work for me. What motivated me was when a colleague who was also introduced to Steem by @oppongk. His steem user name is @menak. Within a week he just showed me his money he had withdrawn through steem. I came to believe that really this is a good app that can support me and my family if I work had. What interest me most is when a.staff member @godfred111 wrote his introductory and had 15steem. I also like the love and freedom myentor told me to enjoy. I also want to learn more, since I want to acquire more knowledge here. I have seen that there are information Here can enlightened me slot.

What I hope to envision to build a team here. With my knowledge in teaching profession, I would like to share and spread to build my steem journey. I would commit to Ghana team by supporting my friends here. There are more things to see in the Ghana team.

Thanks to all the Steemit team, @cryptokannon and all the steem greeters. I hope all the Steem community would love to work with me. I would also want to join the Diary game which would commence on August 1st 2020. I greet all my steeemians around. Thanks very much.

20200722_145528.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to SteemIt @donray. Sometimes, the money inspires and a lot of people in Cameroon always ask the question of how they will withdraw the money. Cash inspires but I think my biggest source of inspiration on Steem has been the knowledge and networks I have created over time. These are priceless jewels to us.
Welcome and feel at home coz steem is the place to belong.

@donray you are welcomed to steem. Thanks for making your first post. We are more thanks millions here. Stay committed and consistent, we are also here to support you. You are welcome to Ghana Team. Try to complete achievement 2 too. You are highly welcomed!

Hi @donray welcome to steemit. Glad to have a you here, thank you so much for Introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community!
Great work @oppongk

Hi @donray
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28