Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post to Steemit - By @donhal

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

hi friends Happy to be a member of this steemit platform. Let me introduce myself to you first.

intro.jpg

About me

My name is Donal Upendra. I live in Sri Lanka. I am 23 years old. I am working as a computer manager in a garment factory.

My family consists of 4 members. Me and my father, mother, sister. My father works as a school bus driver. My mother is a nurse. My sister is still studying. My religion is Catholic.

picture (5).jpg

Hobbies

I have been interested in technology since childhood. I like to have fun with my friends. I love to take pictures. I have a knack for photography since childhood. I have singing ability. I play guitar at various festivals. I can sing while playing the guitar and I hope to advance in music. I am learning computers as fun. My computer skills are really good. I like to play computer games. Currently I play computer games online.

picture (1).jpg

picture (3).jpg


cryptocurrency knowledge

I'm still learning about cryptocurrencies. I have little crypto knowledge. But I know there is a lot to learn about crypto. I like to learn about crypto. I am learning about crypto from today.

Join Steemit ?

I found steemit online. I learned about steemit from various websites. I actually gained a lot of steemit knowledge from a YouTube channel.

Youtube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDpslhagpOM&t=636s

I learned a lot about steemit from this youtube channel. I hope I can continue to work well with steemit. So that's my introduction.

My Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/sumudu.hardwellrox.79

picture (4).jpg

Have a Nice Day !!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @donhal

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

@adeljose

I Completed it.

newa.jpg

I recommend you not to use on Steemit the photos posted on facebook.

image.png

 2 years ago 

ok thank you

 2 years ago 

@adeljose

Would you verify my first intro? Do I start Achievement 2 ?

 2 years ago 

You are Most welcome to the Newcomers' Community.Wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Greetings friend @donhal

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2, this should not limit you to participate in activities of other communities.

Remember to use the hashtags #Achievement2 and #srilanka and post from Newcomers' Community.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community .

I invite you to follow the account @steemitblog, and keep updated with the activities that the Steemit team has for us.

On the other hand, I invite you to join the #club5050 to start generating the growth of your account, making Power Up of the same amount of Steem that you can withdraw.

Remember to participate in other communities.

Also, I invite you to check out our community updates here

Success in this new experience.

R1

 2 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63