Introducing myself to steemit.

image.png

Hi, fellow steemians,
I am highly excited to be accepted in this noble platform to come and also share my thought to support this community
I am Joshua Ocran, a physiotherapy student at the University of health and allied sciences. I come from Ghana.
I am a very hardworking guy and I'm always ready to learn from my mistakes. I love reading a lot and also making research. I love spending time with the family.
How I knew about steemit.
During one of my professional training as a student, I met a friend called Robert who talks about steemit always. I began making research about it after the professional training and I fell in love with how this great platform works.

image.png

Why I joined steemit
I joined steemit to also come and contribute my knowledge to support the growth of the platform and also share my opinions with the whole world at a large.
I promise to abide by all the rules in this community.

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Yes, follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75