Achievement 1 | Introducing myself to steem platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

I discovered the concept of steem today and I am very enthusiastic to take part in this adventure. To begin this introduction I will tell you about who I am and where I come from (With somes photos inside).

IMG_0006.JPEG

F8D71D0F-1F0E-4FCF-95E0-9160955B2140.jpg

621FCCFF-180A-46CB-BDAC-2A005A4B80CD.jpg

98136308-F2B6-4A60-B23F-B4E862468D00.jpg

My name is Mikhalis, I am 39 years old, I am single, I have no children and I live in France in the beautiful city of Nantes. Originally from the Paris region, I left the capital 7 years ago now to get away from the stress of the megalopolis and get closer to nature, France is a beautiful country with varied and enchanting landscapes when you take the time to browse it and forgive their little faults to its inhabitants.

IMG_0327.JPG

Before arriving in Nantes, I was a web designer and computer trainer in a vocational rehabilitation school for the long-term unemployed. Since then, I have converted to the development of embedded applications in the world of Internet TV.

I am passionate about new technologies, photography, philosophy and nature. I like watching fantasy and science fiction series and movies on Netflix or other streaming platform. I like electronic music, video games, cooking, art and gardening. Recently, I became interested in the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain and that's how I discovered the Steem project. I do not understand much yet, but I hope to learn much more on this subject in the future.

BEDC7325-009C-405B-9830-4670E0BD2B7F.jpg

I am a very friendly person and I like to exchange on all possible subjects, from astronomy to mechanics through psychology or sewing, I love to learn, understand and I spend my free time reading and watch videos on everything I can think of. So if you want to chat, get to know, exchange, share, don't hesitate to come and talk to me. My English is imperfect (thank you Google translation) but I speak French fluently and a little Greek (my father is Greek) if you ever know these languages ​​do not hesitate.

FB1FB851-BF4D-4164-8CE0-2C219B2BCAE6.jpg

I wish you all a pleasant evening, thank you for reading me to the end and looking forward to reading from you.

Friendly

Mikhalis

My Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/dirtydocfly/
My Twitter : https://twitter.com/DirtyDocFly
My facebook : https://www.facebook.com/AntoniouMika

IMG_0256.jpeg

PS: All photos and text is by me. If you want to save photo for your personal pleasure you can but don't use it for commercial use please.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steem!

I look forward to reading some of your posts about France, and the passions you have listed!

@cryptokannon will be a great mentor.

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Thank you for your welcome :)

Best regards too!
@dirtydocfly

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @dirtydocfly. You are highly to the steemit platform and online community.

I am so glad to meet you. You are a highly knowledgeable person. Looking forward to learning from your creative and amazing works here. Nice photography.!! Steemit is the right place for you.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself. You have successful accomplished achievement -1 self introduction.

In the mean time, I invite you to respond to achievement -2 Basic security

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Kind regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41