Achievement 1: MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST BY@ dinar_exchange || 25/02/2024

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240225-WA0000.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello, I am Ikoro Chukwudi Ajike, am from Asaga Ohafia in Abia State, Nigeria. Embracing the values of Christianity, I find joy in sharing my experiences and contributing to the world around me.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

IMG_4483.jpeg

I am proud to have achieved my Higher National Diploma (HND) in the year 2022, marking a significant milestone in my academic journey. Before that, I completed my Ordinary National Diploma (OND) in 2020. My educational journey began with the completion of my West African Senior School Certificate Examination (Waec) in 2016 and the First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC) in 2010.
I am proud to have achieved my Higher National Diploma (HND) in the year 2022, marking a significant milestone in my academic journey. During my higher education, I discovered my passion for technology, with Introduction to Programming emerging as my favorite subject. This fascination has inspired my future educational goals, leading me towards a specialization in cybersecurity and full-stack development.

HOBBIES

Outside of academia, my diverse set of hobbies reflects my zest for life. Whether it's traveling to new places, immersing myself in music, playing musical instruments, enjoying movies, or engaging in the dual pleasures of driving and reading, my interests are as varied as they are enriching. Coding, however, holds a special place in my heart, allowing me to blend creativity with logic.

ACHIEVEMENTS AND ACCOMPLISHMENTS

IMG_4745.jpeg

Among my achievements, the most significant is overcoming various challenges to attain my academic goals. The journey to becoming a graduate has not only shaped my educational path but has instilled in me the resilience to face life's obstacles head-on.

MEMORABLE EXPERIENCES

One memorable experience that significantly impacted me was the period of financial difficulty during my schooling. Enduring hunger and navigating through financial constraints emphasized the importance of self-reliance and instilled in me the determination never to depend solely on others, even my parents.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

In my family, I hold the position of the 2nd son and the 2nd child among eight members, including my parents, who are both alive. I am thankful to God for the blessings of a complete and supportive family.

CLOSE RELATIONSHIP

Currently, I embrace the simplicity of a single life, focusing on personal growth and individual pursuits.

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT

I was introduced to steemit by a friend and a course mate, @preye2 in the year 2020. I've not been active here due to the nature of my work but right now I've come to stay.

CONCLUSION

Reflecting on my journey thus far, I express deep gratitude to God Almighty for guiding me through various experiences. While the future remains unknown, I am optimistic, knowing that God has destined something significant and extraordinary for me. Thank you for taking a glimpse into my life. 🙇

My social media link: Profile Link

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome and nice to meet you, please add your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify.

Welcome to Steemit @dinar-exchange


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

How do you get to know Steemit? Please it's important you mention the person who introduced you to the platform. And share the link to your other social media handle.

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, postingan yang menarik semoga bisa berkembang di platform ini

@ngoenyi
Please my achievement one needs to be approved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43