ACCEPT THE ROLE AS A STEEMIT GREETER FAIRY BY @dilchamo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ACCEPTING THE ROLE AS A GREETER FAIRY.png

Hello steemians,

I’m really greatful to @cryptokannon for giving me the post of Greeter Fairy on this community. For the past week I have been welcoming and guiding new steemit users. In my welcome comment I have included some most important posts for the users.

Guide to complete Achievement Tasks

Beginners level Introductory courses

Then I have mentioned few common steemit communities while inviting them to browse for new communities according to their interests.

When I read the achievement posts I feel like new steamians need guidance to post quality content.

I was planning for a way to guide new users in the correct path. So today I created a discord channel and a telegram group. So that new users are invited to join and take part in the online workshops that I plan to conduct. I wish to conduct awareness programs via zoom meetings.


My Objectives of awareness Programs

• I will conduct separate online workshops for users to complete their achievement tasks.
• Users will be guided to post quality content on communities.
• I will aware users things like applying markdowns, using image sources and copyright free images.
• I hope to aware users about the types of plagiarism and how to carry on the journey on steemit without being a plagiarist.
• I will make users aware about the ways that we can participate in contests in different communities.
• I specially want to aware users about how to use accurate tags for their posts.
• I will also guide users about the way of doing crypto Academy courses.


About the Channels I created

I have created a Discord channel- STEEMIT GUIDANCE

In this discord channel there are three text channels. The general channel is to talk freely with each other. The second text channel is to get the verified achievement tasks. I have included that channel as I need to verify the users. The third channel is Steemit online workshops. Here I will share the zoom links and other things regarding guiding workshops.

I have created a Telegram channel-STEEMIT GUIDANCE

Anyone can join the Telegram group as I share all documentation related to steemit guidance workshops. New users can identify each other by communicating with each other.


From both telegram and Discord channels I will assist new users to be professional on Steemit. I invite all new users to join the channels and get advices and guidance to make quality posts. Thank you for reading my post. I would like to thank once again to @cryptokannon for giving me this opportunity to be a greeter fairy on Steemit.

thank you 5.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations sist....
😘🤗
do this work with all your heart, because this is also a trust.
I proud to you my friend @dilchamo

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😘

 3 years ago 

I just posted my achievement 1 as a newcomer, please what's the next step??

 3 years ago 

Now you can join other communities according to your interest and post in those communities. And also continue with your next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you God bless you

 3 years ago 

Yours will be verified soon. You can contact your country representative for any advice.

 3 years ago 

okay ,Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your new role😍💐

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @graceleon

Congratulations !

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on getting the greeter fairy position!

I would also like to apply for that job position, I will make my application soon. any advice?

#affable #venezuela

@dilchamo

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much . You can read the post which was posted by cryptokannon which is regarding volunteer greeters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66