Achievement 4 by @dholy1 task: Applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello,
hope we all doing well, today I will be bring you my achievement 4 applying markdown.

my name is Nonche walter

But here on steemit I go by the name

dholy1

I will be Explaining a situation in which I had to work with people from different backgrounds

A0AAAB5C-16DF-473D-91BA-2D18166EE04F.jpeg
Source"

survived and succeeded in managing a diverse workshop involving different identies by being culturally intelligent, that is I was aware of the presence of diversity and gained knowledge about the different cultures I was working with.

Also I practiced humility meaning I was open to opinions and corrections. Moreover I had an outstanding curiosity of seeking and yearning to learn from co-workers and enjoy contemplating different perspectives.

More to that I was committed to action as I embraced and welcomed new ideas, hires and viewpoints in order to give them a sense of belonging, and most importantly I took time to understand cultural differences and identity employees strengths and challenges.


Finally I wasn't biased because I understood that in an organization everyone is equal despite their cultural differences

”Democracy does not require perfect equality, but it does require that citizens share a common life. What matters is that people of different backgrounds and social positions encounter one another, and bump up against one another, in the course of ordinary life”.
-Michael Sandel

Source"

At the end of the workshop we had the following statistics

Thanks for going through my work 😀😀😀

Sex Number of participants
Females 12
Make 7
Sort:  

Hi @dholy1, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13