ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION-INTRODUCTION MYSELF BY @ DHOLY1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210703_070749810.jpg

Hello steemians.
I am so glad to be part of this platform today. I did hear about STEEMITsome few weeks back , went ahead and created my account but lost it some few days after.

If I am here today again, it is due to the benevolent and magnanimous gestures and influence of, @ebuahsang1. I thank him alot for all the effort and encouragement he has been giving me.
I am nonche Walters yubuimbem the second child to mr and mrs nonche .I am a native from the mujung village a small tribe under the kom fondom found in the north west region of Cameroon .I am a holder of a bachelor degree in microbiology/medical laboratory technology from the university of Bamenda Cameroon, also an online certificate for understanding and preventing dementia from the dementia center in ine of the universities in Australia.
I am passionate about any thing that has to do with health . presently i do voluntary work in one hospital here in Bamenda as a laboratory technician thus i have gain knowledge and skills in assisting in other departments in the hospital.Am a big fan of learning and trying to do new things .I do have basic knowledge in many online platforms .
I am a love of sport ,i do play volleyball in which i play as the setter .I play a little of basketball ,long tennis and football .Am a big fan of the Liverpool FC .I also do love music alot.
My goal here in steemit is not just to benifit from the steem you make from posting but is to also impact more creative writing to join steemit let all make it a good and better place to know and to learn from the world of creativity .
Thank you all for having me here.
And i believe we all will have a nice time .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @dholy1, I am glad to see here, warm welcome.
I read your introduction post, you need to correct
Tittle " Achievement1 Verification - Introductionmyself by @dholy1 "
Or " Achievement1 by @dholy1 - Introduction through Verification "

And in your selfie you did not put today's date
You need to write on paper
Steemit
Your user name
Date
Please correct.

 3 years ago 

Thanks i will do just that

 3 years ago 

Welcome, No need to thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hello @dholy1 welcome to steemit world.

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.


Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63