Compilation of Achievement Task 1- 6 Post || by @dhanux94

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my loving steemians,,,

I am very happy to share this post. After completing all 6 of my achievements, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all those who supported me in this endeavor. First to @cryptocannon who created this contest and gave a series of instructions through the post. Then to the members of the greeter helper group who verified all 6 of my achievements and to my friends who told me things I didn't know.

compilation tasks.png
Source

Achievement 1 : My introduction post

Screenshot_20210724-211449_Chrome.jpg

It was on the 12th May 2021 when I signed up on Steemit. This is my introductory post on the day I joined steemit. You can see all the details about me and my family including my hobbies by clicking on the link below.
Achievement 1

Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steemit

Screenshot_20210724-211502_Chrome.jpg

After completed Achievement 1, I arrived at Achievement 2 soon after. There I discussed basic security, one of the most important and important things about steemit. Click on the link below to know the information I have provided regarding Private posting key, active key, private owner key & memo key and wallet.
Achievement 2

Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

Screenshot_20210724-211521_Chrome.jpg

After completed Achievement 2, I arrived at Achievement 3. I talked a lot about creating original content here. New users can learn how to submit a post without plagiarism and submit a creative post with their knowledge by clicking this link.
Achievement 3

Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

Screenshot_20210724-211548_Chrome.jpg

A few days after completing Achievement 3, I arrived for Achievement 4. It is based on presenting a post creatively, clearly and easily. Bold, italic text, heading and many more can be found there by clicking on the link below.
Achievement 4

Achievement 5.1 : Review Steemworld.org

Screenshot_20210724-211600_Chrome.jpg

After completing Achievement 4, Achievement came to 5.1. Unlike other achievements, I attended this achievement 5 perfectly.
At Steemworld.org I learned how to check a reward summary, what is dekegation and how to check incoming & outgoing votes and much more. You can see it by clicking on the ink below.
Achievement 5 Task 1

Achievement 5.2 : Review Steemscan.com

Screenshot_20210724-211607_Chrome.jpg

After completing Achievement 5.1, Achievement came to 5.2. Here I was able to learn about current steam prices, recent shares and deals, who the witness is, how to vote for them and much more. You can find out by clicking the link below.
Achievement 5 Task 2

Achievement 5.3 : Review Steemyy.com

Screenshot_20210724-211618_Chrome.jpg

After completing Achievement 5.2, Achievement came to 5.3. I was able to learn a lot about the Steam blockchain here. These include account information tool, effective steam power, drkegation tool, automatic claim reward tool, account transfer tool. Click on the link below to see more details.
Achievement 5 Task 3

Achievement 5.4 : Review Steemdb.io

Screenshot_20210724-211628_Chrome.jpg

After completing Achievement 5.3, Achievement came to 5.4. Here I was able to explore recent history in steemit and check votes, rewards, reblogs, replies and more. You can see it by clicking the link below.
Achievement 5 Task 4

Achievement 6 : Curation, Witness & Community

Screenshot_20210724-211638_Chrome.jpg

I am now able to use many tools very effectively and came to complete the final Achievement. Here's how to get 100% voting power, how to add value during voting time, how to percentage goes back to the reward pool for a reward in 5 minutes, what is curation & witness and why I join community. Click on the link below to know more about this information.
Achievement 6

In about two months I was able to learn a lot about steemit blockchain and it was a really interesting journey. Your contribution to this endeavor cannot be underestimated.

Special regards for help;

Thank you so much for all❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations !

 3 years ago 

Thank you aiye😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations akke @dhanux94😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much nng❤️🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dhanux94,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73