My introduction post

PicsArt_09-30-01.07.13.jpg

Hellow amazing platfrom steemit, this is my frist introduction post 👋. I am dhanjoy from bangladesh.🇧🇩 I am a student .😋 I love to make lots of friends and visit different places. I will get lots of friends and spend some amazing moments. I hope that i will also get direction and support from you guys ( steemit community ) .❤❤

So this is the day (30-09-20) to start something amazing in my life . Stay happy Stay belessed .
I am a new user .. I hope you all will be by my side .. I love to do many things .. I

Rather than become self-absorbed, use your experience to comfort others.

👍👍Steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 years ago 

#welcome
Welcome

Hi @ dhanjoy you're much welcome to steemit community keep steeming for fun nice introduction.
I'm sure you will make lots of friends here keep up with interesting articles.

 4 years ago (edited)

You use the #achievement1 tag.

nice introduction post.
welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago 

Welcome @dhanjoy!
To complete the achievement 1 , you should add #achievement1 and your country tag.
And edit the post in accordance to the guidelines given here.

Happy Steeming 💙

 4 years ago 

Welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42