Achievement 3 by @dewton Task : Content Etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my friends.

I hope you are all well.

My achievement2 verified [email protected] I wrote on topic Content Etiquette.

These work given me by @cryptokannon .These work helpful on steemit platform and giving me a great guidance.

Now I started today work

download.jpeg
Source

What is plagiarism?

Material that we try to steal or steal from someone. That content can be anything. For example, photography, films, writing, or anyone else who copies something is called a Plagiarism.

Types of Plagiarism

Direct Plagiarism

Mosaic Plagiarism

Accidental Plagiarism

Self Plagiarism

What we need to do is write all our content in simple words so that you can avoid copy-paste. And this will make your content powerful. This method will be very useful for you.

Note

This post is 100% free from plagiarism

Special thanks to see my post.

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Please you will need to write more about plagiarism,minimum of 300 words.
Check here for more information about this task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45