ACHIEVEMENT-1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

IMG_20240207_064441.jpg

I am Godswill Ubong Febian, an indegene of ikot idaha ibiono in ibiono Ibom L.G.A, Akwà Ibom State, Nigeria. I reside and base in the prestigious clan of Ikot idaha ibiono. I was born and brought up in Akwa Ibom state where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate and SSCE at Fulga International College. Currently I am an undergraduate studying computer and robotics education In the University of Uyo.

Hobbies
I am a music addict, my love for music is one thing that I can't even comprehend. In other words, Iam an upcoming artist, hoping to be the best someday when it comes to Afro pop.

I also enjoy reading motivational and captivating contents on social platforms, and also engaging in creating contents.

Football is also a game I enjoy playing that serves as a recreational activity and gives me joy anytime i go out to ball.

Aim
I aspire to be a successful technologist and an outstanding business man who is ready to take the world's development to a greater height which I believe çan be achieved through hard work and determination. In accordance with my choice of study, I believe I will take ICT to the next level


Likes
I like learning new skills which helps in building my intellectual capability.
I aslo like and enjoy reading captivating novels.
I love streaming and listening to songs especially naija based


Dislikes
I dislike competing with people, watching seasonal movies and faking myself because of one reason or the other.

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @jozzie90 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Welcome to Steemit friend


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

You're welcome to steemit @delegacy, I'm glad to have you here. You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform.
If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to reach out. I'm looking forward to see your posts!

 5 months ago 

Semoga betah dan sukses di steemit

Hi @delegacy

If you are serious about joining the Steemit platform, I hope you are active in checking the news on your account.

I see you have been inactive for 9 days to reply to comments

Please replace the introductory photo with the latest date and show your hand holding the paper

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59