Tugas achievement 1 by dederanggayoni

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211011_185438.JPG
Assalamualaikum...wr wb, Selamat malam dan salam kenal steemian semua. Senang sekali saya dapat bergabung bersama kalian disini. Nama saya Purnama Sari, saya tinggal di jalan samudra Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Usia saya saat ini memasuki 45 tahun Alhamdulillah. Profesi saya adalah seorang pengajar di salah satu sekolah negeri menengah pertama di kota Lhokseumawe.
IMG_20211008_122456.JPG
Saya diperkenalkan dengan steemit dari teman saya yang sekaligus adik leting di MIPA USK dan teman seprofesi saya yang bernama Fitri Sailawana. Selama masa pandemi kami jarang bertemu hingga pada tanggal 4-9 Oktober 2021 kami bertemu lagi dalam acara pelatihan pengembangan karir pendidik di Kota Lhokseumawe. Disela-sela waktu break dengan antusias saya diajarkan tentang steemit dan saya sangat tertarik dengan wahana steemit ini.
IMG_20201106_180001.JPG
Kegiatan sehari-hari saya disamping sebagai seorang pendidik pastinya saya adalah sebagai seorang ibu rumah tangga tulen yang mengatur semua urusan rumah tangga yang menyenangkan. Saya seorang istri dan ibu dari dua orang anak. Saya memiliki hobi traveling,menulis,mencoba resep makanan baru,menanam,ketrampilan tangan dan bisnis online. Bersama steemit saya berharap bisa mengembangkan hobi saya untuk diri sendiri serta orang-orang disekitar saya untuk hidup yang menyenangkan dan bermakna. Untuk itu besar harapan saya atas bimbingan,masukan,penyemangat dari steemian senior yang hebat dan baik hati, kiranya saya nanti dapat maju bersama kalian. Terima kasih kepada@sailawana yang telah membantu saya berlatih dan berbagi pengalaman di steemit.

Salam hormat dan salam kenal kepada CR Indonesia @anroja @irawandedy @heriadi @rajadsalman

Demikian salam perkenalan dari saya mohon bantuan dan bimbingannya dari para senior steemit untuk kedepannya agar saya bisa berkembang dan maju.

Koreksi dan bimbingannya saya nantikan, terima kasih.

Salam
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @dederanggayoni,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih smoga saya bisa berkembang bersama steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi and Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih semoga saya bisa berkembang bersama steemit

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 3


#indonesia
#affable

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih saya ucapkan pada senior yang baik hati @radjasalman atas verifikasinya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81