Początek Wędrówki / The beginning of the journey

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

PL:
Nazywam się Dawid Fabisiak, w grudniu skończę 24 lata. Mieszkam w Polsce. Z wykształcenia jestem technikiem turystyki. Aktualnie studiuję ekonomię, jestem na 3 roku. Zajmuję się także copywritingiem. Kryptowaluty są nie tylko częścią mojej nauki ze studiów, ale także zainteresowaniem. Na bieżąco śledzę ich kursy, sytuacje oraz innowacje na rynku. Moich hobby jest kilka. Po pierwsze kierunek moich studiów jest także moim zainteresowaniem. Gospodarka, rynki światowe, waluty, kryptowaluty, sytuacja geopolityczna i większość związany z ekonomią i polityką. Drugą moją pasją jest sport, a konkretniej trzy dyscypliny – piłka nożna, gdzie kibicuję Realowi Madryt, ale śledzę sytuację wszystkich topowych lig i piłkarzy, siłownia – sam trenuję i jest to coś co daje mi odskocznię od codziennych spraw, oraz sztuki walki – głównie mma, oglądam UFC, KSW (największa polska federacja) oraz gale freak fightowe. Często podróżuję po Polsce, odkrywam swój własny kraj, który oferuje pod kątem turystycznym naprawdę wiele. Uwielbiam także gotowanie, mam dość specyficzną dietę, o której opowiem w którymś z postów, jednak w dni tak zwanych cheat meali uwielbiam potrawy kuchni włoskiej, amerykańskiej oraz tureckiej. Tematyka moich postów w założeniu będzie się obracać wokół wspomnianych wyżej hobby i pasji, jednak mogą oczywiście zdarzyć się jakieś wyjątki. Postaram się dostarczać dużo ciekawego, motywującego, kreatywnego, a czasem też zabawnego contentu który będzie przyjemny do czytania. Steemit polecił mi mój dobry kolega Emsonic, który także prężnie działa w serwisie i dodaje dużo postów. Opowiedział mi o społeczności, możliwościach i atmosferze panującej tutaj. Nie mogłem odmówić. Głównym celem po który tu jestem to zabawa. Zawsze chciałem pisać posty. Chciałem dzielić się moimi przemyśleniami, spostrzeżeniami, historiami, odczuciami a także pomysłami z szerszym gronem osób, czytać ich punkt widzenia, ich zdanie i opinie. Myślę, że to idealne miejsce, aby w końcu zrealizować ten pomysł, także mam nadzieję zostać tu na dłużej i dostarczać w miarę możliwości regularnie dużą ilość postów. Witam wszystkich serdecznie!

ENG:
My Name Is David Fabisiak and I will be 24 in December. I live in Poland. I am a tourism technician. I am currently studying economics and am in Year 3. I also do copywriting. Cryptocurrencies are not only a part of my learning from college, but also an interest. I keep track of their courses, situations and innovations on the market. I have a few hobbies. First of all, the direction of my studies is also my interest. Economy, world markets, currencies, cryptocurrencies, geopolitical situation and most related to economics and politics. My second passion is sport, more specifically three disciplines-football, where I support Real Madrid, but I follow the situation of all the top leagues and football players, the gym – I train myself and it is something that gives me a break from everyday affairs, and martial arts – mainly mma, I watch UFC, KSW (the largest Polish Federation) and freak fight gales. I often travel around Poland, I discover my own country, which offers a lot in terms of Tourism. I also love cooking, I have a rather specific diet, which I will talk about in one of the posts, but on the days of so-called cheat meals I love Italian, American and Turkish cuisine. The topic of my posts will revolve around the above-mentioned hobbies and passions, but there may be some exceptions, of course. I will try to provide a lot of interesting, motivating, creative, and sometimes funny content that will be pleasant to read. Steemit was recommended to me by my good friend Emsonic, who also works flexibly on the site and adds a lot of posts. He told me about the community, the opportunities and the atmosphere here. I couldn't say no. The main reason I'm here is for fun. I've always wanted to write posts. I wanted to share my thoughts, observations, stories, feelings and ideas with a wider group of people, read their point of view and their opinions. I think this is the perfect place to finally realize this idea, I also hope to stay here for longer and deliver as many posts as possible regularly. Welcome everyone!

1.jpg

I forgot to add a photo with a date, i am sorry!

ja.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Siema. Nie zgub kluczy do konta. Jakbyś miał jakieś pytania związane z platformą to wal śmiało. Życzę miłej zabawy na Steemit :)

!upvote 50


Greetings @dawidfabisiak

Welcome to Steemit. You have interests and skills that will surely make it easier for you to do post-quality to share them with the rest of the Steemians.

Soon the Newcomers' Community greeters will give you an official welcome with recommendations to continue with the verification of your presentation post.

While I cordially invite you to continue researching in Steemit about communities and topics that are of interest to you, I personally suggest these:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

Hi welcome to Steemit Community. Could you write your steemit account name on that paper too? Thanks and see you around 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44