Achievement -01/ MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT :@dawan92

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings to all the great Steemit family .

a pleasure to have contacted you and to start in this world where for me the most important thing is to know, to learn to always give my best, as a person, professional ; My name is dawan rajputh, I live in bangalor india, a beautiful and little bit warm city but with extraordinary landscapes and people and bangalows available here.

Screenshot_20211015-132803.png

First of all, thanks to the steemit platform for giving me this opportunity, I would like to thank her very much for guiding me to the new offering of @cryptokannon .

I wanted to be part of this community because I like diversity, I like to learn from others.

I would like to share my information. I am 25 years old and my job is at a government hospital. I work hard for my job and during my working hours and satisfactorily and work hard to do justice to my profession.

I like to travel, meet friends, live new experiences, read, I love all kinds of music. I have always considered that it helps us relax in times of stress, other times when we are alone, it feeds the soul in many prospective aspects.

FaceApp_1634287634453_1.jpg

I love going to visit beautiful places and traveling , in my free time I take walks, exercises and I like to play volleyball.
I'm interested in art and photography posts, music, everything related to nature (tourism, walks, gardening, naturism, etc), animals, languages, culture, history ... There is still a long list to do and learn, so I hope, apart from being able to teach what I like to do, also learn a lot in the different communities of this interesting platform. One of my biggest interests to learn is photography. I would like to post about , art, writing, recycling, languages, lettering, gardening, animals, health .

Screenshot_20211015-135845_1.png

Well, stimians friends, until now my presentation, I say goodbye to you, hoping that it has been pleasant to know a little about me. I wish you a great and productive day and a life of abundant creativity.😁😁😁😁

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @dawan92,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dawan92,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51