Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT - BY @ davprintz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone here in steemit, I hope you’re all doing fine. I want to make an introduction about myself to all Steemit members.

IMG_20210805_125208_026.jpg

I’m David George by name, I’m 23 years old. An indigene of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I dwell in one of the lovesome City in Nigeria called: Uyo. I was born in Oku Village still in Akwa Ibom State.
I’m living in a nuclear Family which consist of my Mother, my Father, and my Siblings. I concluded my Primary Education at Ikot Ntuen Oku, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, and I also accomplished my S.S.C.E. Education at Modern Training Institute, 133 Aka Road Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I study Electrical Engineering in my Secondary Education.
I love reading books, listening to music, sport (exercise), swimming, I love making friends, traveling and a lot more.

DAV.jpg

I was introduced to steemit on social media and I’m really grateful for being a member of steemit. I think with my presence here, I will change alot of life’s and people who visit my Blog. THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @davpirntz. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @davprintz,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Hello @davprintz, please edit your tags and include 1 to that tag achievement. The right one is #achievement1. I will hold your verification if you hasitate to add it. Mention me in a reply to this comment when you have made the corrections

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @davprintz! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @davprintz,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59