Achievement 1- Introducing myself on steemit

Hello, i am onyango David. I am a ugandan male, aged 23years, i am a born again christian and teacher by profession, i like interacting with people and love Jesus as my personal Lord and saviour. I am Not yet married.

IMG_20200706_001742_0.jpg

I am so glad to be joining steemit today. Thanks to @yohan2on for introducing me to this new social media platform. I love meeting and associating with people of diverse culture and race.

I am currently being guided and mentored on how to get started on this platform.

I am looking forward to learning about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Swimming and reading are my best hobbies,
As it is said that "men don't look for titles but look for courage," am so courageous and can face any situation with ease as God who energizes me gives me strength.

I fear people who are brutal and aggressive for they make me feel desparate, mothers are my heroins, so struggling they are that they can't look at their children suffer and this makes me love and adore them the more.

I have been informed about the prominnow program that is run by the steem greet community and have decided to join it right away by creating my first introductory post.

I hope to have a wonderful steem experience.
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

You are most welcome @davidshiner1.
thanks for introducing yourself on steemit. You have passed achievement -1

I invite you to respond to achievement -2

Have a wonderful steem experience.

Welcome to Steemit @davidshiner1 :)

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42