My Achievement Tasks Experience And A Compilation of All My Achievement LinkssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

DSC_0056 (5).JPG

I remember vividly my first post on Steemit when i came onboard. Because i was very anxious to launch my first post, i just ignorantly picked a topic, composed an article, and post. And i felt excited that i've my first post published here. However, the content was never anywhere near standard.

As a novies, i didn't know that, to write and post content on Steemit, it must meet its acceptable standard. And that i also needed to be conversant with the platform - know how to format content, using Markdown, know about the tools and features of the Steem world and what they're used for, until one of Nigeria Steemit Representatives, @focusnow, who saw the post and comment, asking me to link up with him so he can guide me on how to get started, and which i did.

In my interactions with @focusnow, he explained to me that, as a newcomer to Steemit, i'll begin by undergoing mentoring through a learning process known as achievement 1-6, which will help me to know all that i need to know about Steem world. He sent to me all the achievement materials and links for my learning, and I must confessed that, they were very helpful to me.

I began with introduction, which is achievement 1 all through to achievement 6. However, I had challenges along the way. I didn't know that my achievements needed to be verified one by one and that I can proceed to the next achievement only when the one I've done have been verified. But because I didn't know, I was studying, writing and posting, untill one of the steemians drew my attention in his comment to the mistake I was making- then I was already on achievement 6, and I had to return to my previous ones to see if I've any of them verified, and discovered that I've only 1-2 verified. I had to go back to start rewriting from achievement 3-6, and I'm delighted to have successfully completed all of them, with good recomendation from great steemians.

Achievements are moment of learning on steemit. you make mistakes, get corrected through comments of the fellow steemians. for me, that's the benefit I get in my learning process, and I remained grateful to all the steemians, who motivated and corrected me. Their contributions was key to my completion of the achievements.

Bellow are links to my achievement 1-6:

Achievement1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

Achievement 5 - Task 1

Achievement 5 - Task 2

Achievement 5 - Task 3

Achievement 5 - Task 4

Achievement 6

Sort:  

Congratulations on completing all your achievements' tasks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66