INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all!

My name is Oguchi David Chidubem. I hail from southern Eastern part of Nigeria (Igbo).
I am a professional graphics designer, mobile phone technician, online marketer, singer.

MY EDUCATION:
I went to Merchants of Light special science school Oba Anambra State.
I'm currently a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia State, Nigeria.

I have passion for music, online trading, r
PSX_20211112_155847.jpg
eading and am willing to improve more on all of them. Thank you for @arthurize who introduced me to this.

I believe in this project"STEEM"
Honestly I think STEEM is the best I have seen .
Thanks you for reading this...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @davidastro and congratulations on achievement 1... Move on to two

Loading...

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71