MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @AKPAN

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211215_003447.jpg

INTRODUCTION

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

My name is David Solomon Alfred, I was born on 16th April 2003. I come from Inen Abasi Atai in Oruk Anam Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria into the family of Mr. Solomon Alfred Obot. I am the first son of my Parents. We are four in number, two boys and two girls.

EDUCATION

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I graduated and obtained my First School Leaving Certificate from Saint John Primary School Eniong Offot, Uyo Akwa Ibom State in the year 2014. Following my Senior School Certificate of Education (SSCE) Which I obtained in the year 2020 from Community Comprehensive Secondary School, Four Towns Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

WORK EXPERIENCE

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I am a Graphic Designer best using CorelDRAW Application. Also, I am a typist, I have much experience with Microsoft Offices, Microsoft Word, Excel and Power Point Presentation etc. I also have huge knowledge about carpentry work.

HOBBIE AND PASSION

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

This are my Hobbies, Music, football, writing and Drawing, there are quite a lot which I have passion for, there are Football, Design, Tennis, Building and Singing.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

For quite a long time, I have been oblivious that there is something as wonderful as STEEMIT, not until I heard from my neighbor who introduced it to me and thus, making way for my membership. In terms of accomplishment, I am always focused in getting the job done having in mind that any task being assigned to me for execution is one that will promote the personality of such organization, association or company. So I wish to learn more about Crypto currency and at the same time, make money for myself and my family.

IMG_20211215_004001.jpg

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I will be creating quality post about sports, the things that is going around us. And I will also be posting about music, entertainment and Stories.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I do not have experience with Crypto but I have been hearing about it, for quite a long time now.

MY LIKE AND DISLIKE

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I have so many likes but few dislikes.
Likes: I like peaceful places, meeting people, making friends around the world, communicating with different kinds of people, etc.
Dislikes: Trouble, Discrimination, abuse, etc.

CONCLUSION

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

My being here will be a great thing for me to accomplish my goals and create awareness about STEEMIT, making quality posts and making sure that I add members to Steemit.

My special thanks goes to.
@ceyptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well in this wonderful platform, wow, how good you are a graphic designer UwU

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @davidalfred. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @davidalfred,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow, congratulations for your achievement 1 to be verify, enjoy your posting in the platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39