Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210908_172137_408.jpg

(1) INTRODUCTION: My name is Daniel hail from akwa ibom state in the province of Africa Nigeria as the name implies,
(2) AGE: am 27years old am a mass communication student as am really into writing content and blowing out some new skills in often write-up,
(3) HOBBIES: I have a little experience with crypto as am a very good active user of it, I have been obsessed about a hobby of watching football and wrestling and I dislike cheat and lies
(4) PASSION: Am purpose driven as am really here to be motivated each day to get along with my daily routine and am here to keep nothing less to what have already mention keep motivating and inspiring the world through steemit,
(5) REFERRAL: I was introduce to steemit by a friend who's been using it for a while without disclosing it, matter of fact I saw him surfing so I was interested to know what he was all about and that's how I got introduced to it
What am looking up here to is the ability to regain all my prowess of writing skills hope this app can help me achieve it

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @davelly,
Write your tittle as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it
.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidance:
Click Here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51