My Introduction to Steemit mentored by swaylee by @danokoye

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20220407_180000.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Daniel Okoye .I am from Anambra state ,Awka etiti to be precise in Nigeria .I am from a family of 4 and i am the last born .I love exploring new opportunities and i have introduced everyone of my siblings to this platform.

EDUCATION

I started my nursery/primary school in HAKDA International School Kaduna State thereafter I attended Grays International School kaduna state .During my programme in the school I discovered my love for chemistry so after my secondary school days I saw the need to further my education in the chemistry field I gained admission into the University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) to study my dream course Pure and Industrial Chemistry and I am currently in my final year

EMPLPOYMENT

I started working as a secretary in a family company since during my secondary school days uptil date during the holidays and I am still a student of UNN

HOBBY

I love reading ,researching and developing virgin ideas .
I love swimming, playing lawn tennis,volleyball and monopoly
I love trying out new ways of doing things
IMG_3437.jpeg

HOW O CAME IN CONTACT WITH STEEMIT

I got introduced to this platform through a cousin of mine @swaylee , he spoke highly of this platform and after a brief explanation on how things work here I chose to join steemit

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have a brief knowledge of crypto and trading though I buy and hodl then when the price goes up I sell more like buying and selling

CONCLUSION

I'll use this opportunity that steemit is offering me to educate my family and friends on the benefits of being a member of the steemit family and make them see reasons why they should join this platform

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @danokoye,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here

Welcome! I’m from Awka Etiti too. Umunocha.

 2 years ago 

Im from umunocha as well ....nice meeting you

Thanks so much. I’m from Chukwurah family

 2 years ago 

Im from okoye nwanya family
Which umunna are you from

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome @danokoye nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @danokoye. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Hello @danokoye, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67