Achievement number 1@dannygold2, introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

My name is shobayo Elizabeth also known as dannygold2,I hail from ogun state,ijebu ode local government.

I was born on the 1st of December and also the only child of my parents .I am an undergraduate of economics education at the university of Abuja, Nigeria .

I love economics education because it deals with the social behavior and the overall content of the economy,it explains the relationship between man and his economy.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I got to know this platform through a friend as he introduced it to me in school and told me about it because he saw I will be interested in knowing more about my economy and this giving me more chances to learn about steemit.

The reason I joined steemit was to learn more and to broaden my knowledge and understanding about what crypto currency is and what it entails and to also share my ideas about it to other lecturers and student like me in school.
Am glad to be here!
Am glad to be a steemian!

IMG_20210711_145625_324.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, you must add the tags #achievement1 #nigeria #introduceyourself, this is necessary to validate your achievement.

 3 years ago 

Have done the needful,thanks for the observation.

Loading...

Welcome @dannygold2 , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dannygold2,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24