***ACHIEVEMENT 1*** MY REINTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @danie2funny

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

1620050968267.jpg
Good day everyone. Yes its my reintroduction because am not new to steemit. My name is Daniel Chibueze but am popularly known as danie2funny by my friends. I am 22yrs old, a Nigerian and this my first post on the newcomers' community.

BACKGROUND
I'm from the igbo tribe of Nigeria and i come from a family of 7 of which i am the second child. i finished my secondary education in 2016 and i attended Holy Ghost Secondary School located at number 16/18 new market road Aba, Abia State Nigeria.
Currently i am a 100l student of the university of port-hacourt studying mathematics and statistics. Am also a professional DJ and during my spare time i go to shows to perform to get money to support my academics. I don't have any knowledge of crypto for now but i have a desire to learn it.

HOBBY, PASSION AND DISLIKES

Speaking of hobbies, i've got lots of them.... lets just say i'm multi talented. I am a good artist, i can sing, i am good in playing the piano,i got the name danie2funny from my fans when they watch my comedy skits because i can act too, I also love fixing electrical gadgets in the house and lastly, i love eating. My passion is to try my best to influence the world positively the best way i can and am working toward that already by building a carreer in acting comedy skits right now and by the grace of God i look forward to joining hollywood in the future. I dislike lies, laziness and dirtiness.

What sort of posts do i think i'll be creating

I love health facts, relationship talks and science so i look forward to posting articles related to these topics. I have already posted some health articles on the steem healthcare community and health republic community and i would love to build up a big and active romance and relationship community where people can coming in, share their different love stories and everyone can learn and get answers to their pressing relationship problems and questions.

I was introduced to Steemit by my boss @chrisdsteemsport on the 9th of April 2021. As at that time I couldn't introduce myself because everything was still very confusing and I wanted to be very sure before I fully get involved and that was when I came across the newcomers' community and got an even more clearer and simpler explanation of things I couldn't understand.

How i found Steemit.

I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @chrisdsteemsport on the 9th of April 2021. As at that time I couldn't introduce myself because everything was still very confusing and I wanted to be very sure before I fully get involved and until recently when I came across the newcomers' community and got an even more clearer and simpler explanation of things I couldn't understand.

Right now am sure and I love Steemit so much because it gives us the chance to be original and develop our different skills and I promise to be a good steemian, invite my friends and share good contents.

Here is the link to one of my youtube videos for verification

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome again to Steemit

 3 years ago 

thank you big bro

 3 years ago 

Hey @danie2funny,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steem, follow @steemitblog.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55