Achievement 1||Introduction my self||by @dani303

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. I hope you are all well, happy in your life, happy in your business and doing good work on this platform. I also know about it. This is what my friends have told me and I want to work on it and I have reviewed it. This is a very good platform and now I am going to make Achievement 1 in front of you.

Name

My name is Adnan and my dad's name is Manzoor and I am 20 years old and my name on this platform is @dani303.

Pic

IMG-20211001-WA0007.jpg

Education

I studied in a government school in my village till my fifth grade and after that my father enrolled me in high school for further studies where I matriculated. And after you matriculated, now I am studying in a degree college in Okara and I am studying for FSC.

place

The name of my village is 8d. It is located in Okara district. It is a very beautiful village but it has very few other facilities. It does not destroy many people. There is a city a few kilometers away from our village. They only buy because there is no facility of buying and selling in our village. In our village, people just say that they do farming and bring women's goods from Nowshera. Besides, my father used to say that they do the same thing and I also share their hands with them. Sometimes there are many beautiful places in our village. There is a canal passing through one of our villages which is very beautiful. In the morning the scene here is very beautiful and lovely. I often walk in the morning. Come here for.

IMG-20211001-WA0010.jpg

Work

I work in Okara as well as study, I have enough household needs and at the same time I pay for my education from here. I go to work when I am off from college. And I work there until evening, then I come back from there, then I do the work I get from college, and then I go to sleep, I get up in the morning and go to my college, and my salary is fifteen thousand. I send ten thousand and run my expenses from five thousand.

IMG-20211001-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20211001-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211001-WA0006.jpg

Hobbies

I love to play cricket i often play with my friends and i participate in sports in my college and i am a good player and when we have cricket matches i also play in my team I take and I play well and also when there are tournaments in our area I also participate. I like this hobby a lot because Export Boy Future comes in handy a lot. Difficulties will become easier.

This is my first post on this platform. I have worked hard to celebrate it and I have made it according to your instructions. I hope you will like it and I need to know how it was made. And if I want to work, you must let me know the details.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@dani303

Sort:  

You can proceed with the next achievement

Hello @dani303,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dani303,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50