Achievement 4 by @dancer.joy Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey, Everyone. I am @dancer.joy. I hope all are well. I am also well. I have already complete my achievement 3. Today I will complete Achievement 4. Today I will applying markdown to writing about my family So Lets start.

PicsArt_06-11-09.19.40.jpg

My Family

My family is everything for me. My father is only earning member of my family. When my father doing job, we lived in Dhakadivision. I spent my childhood in Dhanbari, Tangail.
But now I live in Dhaka. Dhaka is the most densely populated division of Bangladesh.
The main reason for this dense settlement is the crowds of people in different areas.

Any way, In my family I like so much my mother. She loves me too much. I think every child should loves her family.

There are many interesting places in my hometown. My Division is Dhaka

Dhaka Division contains the history of Bangladesh. I am proud to be born in Dhaka Division.

Districts list of Dhaka City

1. Dhaka
2. Faridpur
3. Gazipur
4. Gopalgonj
5.Madaripur
6. Narayanganj
7. Narsingdi
8. Rajbari
9. Sariatpur
10. Tangail
11. Kishoreganj
12. Manikganj

Placement of Dhaka

NORTHEASTSOUTHWEST
MymensingChitagongKhulnaRajshahi

First 6Alphabet

A
B
C

D

E

F

My favourite place in Dhaka City.

I have created this content by applying the 5 types of markdown provided in @cryptokannon 's Achievement 4 Guide. Please check out my task of Applying Markdowns. Thanks.

BestRegard
JOY



Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Rate: 1

 3 years ago 

7 days going curation vote pelam na @boss75 @tarpan @abuahmad

Catch up vote paben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51