My introductory post /achievement 1 task by @cynthia16

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 👐👐z my pleasure to have myself in this platform.

INTRODUCTION

My name is @cynthia16 am from npkor in Anambra state. I am from the family of chief and Lolo Egbunike ,in my family we are made up of four boys and four girls am the third born and the first girl in my family.i also have an elder brother who is also in this platform by name @nikecruz .

EDUCATION

I had my early school in alpha international nursery and primary school in onitsha Anambra state precisely before we had to move to Asaba in Delta state where I had my secondary education in the school by name mother of perpetual help girls juniorate in issele uku

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

My hobbies are drawing🪧📝,dancing💃💃,reading novels,watching Korean movies and I also love fashion👸
I dislike favouritism, comparism, disrespect and gossips

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Hmmmm 😊😊😊I was just passing by when I saw my friend introducing this platform to my brother so I decided to join them because I was bored then as I sat down there I just grew interest for it immediately,so he also introduced me to the platform and help me with my registration .
The name of this my friend is @caleb-marvel.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining this great platform is to learn about cryptocurrency, to share my post and I know that in this platform am going to be great and have more knowledge..
My gratitude to My dear friend @caleb-marvel that introduced me to this platform..
This is my introductory post

Sort:  

Hello @cynthia 16, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We have given a catch up vote to your active post here

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@cynthia16
Thanks for joining steemit, I know that you will not regret it and please do we to post quality post and avoid plagiarism.
Once more, you are welcome 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @cynthia16. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

ngoenyi
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50