My introductory post to steemkids community // @cynthia16 10% payout to steemkidss community

SELF INTRODUCTION

My name is @cynthia16 ,I live in asaba but am from Anambra state .am new to the @steemkids community and am very happy happy to be here. I was introduced into it by one of my friend @caleb-marvel and am also a newbei to the #steemit platform. My purpose of joining this community z to share my post on art 🎨 and to learn other new pattern.

MY LITTLE ART WORK

  • Stage 1 These are my drawing materials..

  • Stage 2 when I started my drawing..

  • Stage 3/4 when I was almost done with my drawing..

  • Stage 5/6 When I started my colouring ..

  • Stay 7 photo with my art work..


A special thanks to the founder of this community @ngoenyi and to all the member of the steemkids community and to all the kids lovers.i am really grateful to be in this community.

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@caleb-marvel.

Sort:  

Hi, @cynthia16,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @cynthis16, a catch up vote for your introduction post has been given to this post.

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemkids community. This is a great community. You will definitely enjoy your stay with us. Continue making quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50