You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Introduction through Verification by @hudda

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@cryptokannon

I am onboarding new people om steemit. They are making their achievement1 task posts.

Who will verify their post so they can move forward.

I will be doing a session with all my students explaining achievement program but their achievement1 post is not verified by anyone yet.

Please check into this and let me know what should I tell them.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @cryptokraze,
Don't worry we'll do that. Actually we were busy as you know it's Ramadan. Every week on Wednesday we do this work. So keep calm until Wednesday if any achievement isn't verified or curated. Will be doing my best to see all the newcomers this week.

 3 years ago 

Thank @haidermehdi for the quick response,
I understand your point. Actually, I am not worried about curation. You know newcomers always get excited so they were asking me.

Now you have made it clear, so they will keep calm and just steemit :)

Regards
Umair

Hi @cryptokraze thank you for bringing them into Steemit. You may connect with @haidermehdi and @hassanabid on what they should be doing or how to do it right for the achievement 1 -6. For example, we need verification photo with handwritten their account name, steemit and recent date.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your quick response. I will do that for sure.

Share this Guide to your students for Achievement 1 it consists of every thing you need to know ( at the end it consists of Links of Other Achievements aswell )

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Guide BY @cryptokannon

DON'T FORGET TO TELL THEM ABOUT COPYRIGHT AND PLAGIARISM

 3 years ago 

Thanks hassan. I have already shared this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40