Achievement Task 2 || Basic Security on Steemit || 25-08-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asalam-u-Alikum!

Hi Steemians I hope you all are well and enjoy a healthy and happy life. My name is @cryptokethor here is my post achievement 2 task. I hope you all are like my post and appreciate my work.

image.png

Basic Security on Steemit :

Security means that after creating a start account no one can open your information documents or anything without your permission we get a PDF file which we save in our laptop or mobile. This PDF file contains the passwords for our estimated accounts functions needs very secure. To protect money illegally need the keep yours PDF file is safely. Following the all functions of the PDF file that we have saved so that we can work on the steemit from our account.

Keep these keys save.

  • THE MASTER PASSWORD

  • PRIVATE ACTIVE KEY

  • PRIVATE OWNER KEY

  • PRIVATE POSTING KEY

  • MEMO KEY

  • TRON PRIVATE KEY

Now Let Me Tell You The Role of These Keys!

  • The master password

The master password is the most important password by which all other passwords are created. Do not share this with others.

  • Private posting key

The private posting key is used to login to your account so that we can view and comment on other people's posts.

  • Private active key

With private active key we can use our account wallet. In this wallet we can send steem to others and power up our steem.

  • Private owner key

We use the private owner key to reset other keys or we can recover our account in 30 days if any error or blockage occurs in our account.

  • Private memos key

We can deposit money in our account with private memos key. It is very important to deposit money Save it.

  • Tron private key

The Tron private key has the highest authority on your Tron account, it's also used for signing transactions on Tron such as freezing and voting besides this transferring tokens.

Answer these Questions?

Q:1 Have you recovered all your keys on the steemit?

Ans: Yes use all my keys.

Q:2 Do you know each of these important tasks and restrictions?

Ans: Yes I am well aware all of these functions restrictions and of these key roles

Q:3 How do you plan to keep your master password?

Ans: I have saved this password I have saved my laptop and mobile as a document and also I have written my own diary.

Q:4 Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Ans: Yes i know transfer our steem to others account as shown below. First of all login my wallet with the help of private owner key.

image.png

Then press Balance. Then we click on Steem Value. They show the option. We select the Transfer option.

image.png

Then first we write our name then in the next box we write the name of the second account then in the next box we enter the amount and press the next button.

image.png

Transfer the steem to others in this way.

Question 5 Do you know how to strengthen your steem?

Answer: Yes, I know how to power my steem as shown below.
First we log in to the wallet and press the balance, after pressing the balance we press the steem value. They showed the option. We select the power up option.

image.png

In the first box we enter our username then in the next box we enter the amount and press the power up option.

image.png

This is how we easily power our steem.

How to lower it as shown below.

First press the Steem Power Value. They show the only option Power Down and press it easily.

image.png

Then we enter the amount to power down and press the power down option.

image.png

This way we can easily power down. I am sorry to say that I do not have that much steem but still I have shown you the way.

My Achievement 1 Intro post link is given below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokethor/achievement-01-or-or-introduction-through-verification-or-or-04-07-2021-or-or-by-cryptokethor

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@rashid001

Your beloved: @cryptokethor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is all the knowledge that was very important for you to know and I am glad that you have understood it very well. Now you can work further and get further progress and my best wishes to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, thank you for encouraging me and for liking and appreciating my post. It is my good fortune that the encouragement of a friend like you is with me.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure @cryptokethor Thanks for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

You make a very good post and I hope you understand about basic security very clearly. Keep it up. My best wishes with you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciate my work.

Congratulationsyou have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Giving you a catch up vote.

R3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51