You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compilation of Achievements 1-6: Completed by @rokibulsanto || 08-06-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @rokibulsanto congrats on completing all your achievements' task. We noticed that you didn't claimed any of your reward yet. You may refer to this post on how to do that How do I claim rewards in Steemit-- (Manually and Auto-Claim)?

Sort:  

Thank you so much ma'am @criptokannon for stepping in

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi 😍❤💕💖

 3 years ago (edited)

Hy Respected mam @cryptokannon and @ngoenyi this Steemit fellow has been verified within few hours that's too good but what's my fault ????
I have been waiting from since 13 days, I haven't got verified ??? I have mentioned my PAKISTANi greeters but no one responded ???
Waiting for your kind words !
Kindly here is link of my Compilation of all 6 Achivements
Please check it https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arrowgate/compilation-of-achievements-task-post-by-arrowgate-26-05-2021
Screenshot_2021-06-08-22-02-18-399_com.android.chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @cryptokannon ma'am for getting rewards and voting my post. Thank you soooooo much .💖❤💕😍 . Today I am very happy cz finally I got rewards . Take love from my heart 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71