You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1 "My Introduction Post"

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @vvarishayy welcome to Steemit! I'm not the founder of Steemit unfortunately.. but I'm glad that I found Steemit to get to know beautiful people like you. Ned Scott is one of the founders of Steemit though, but he hands over Steemit to Justin Sun last February.
That's a little bit of history there. I hope you enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit. Networking with the right people get yourself visible by commenting on others blogpost and just be useful. Have fun!

Sort:  

hello @cryptokannon thanks for commenting on my post. I am sorry I misunderstood, I thought you are the founder thanks for correcting me. I would learn from you and other members of the community. I will try my best to contribute.

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76