You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Hello I'm Breanna and I'm a poet!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi Breanna @breezybrepoet
Nice to know more about you from this post. I can feel the warm heart welcoming energy from your writing. I feel at home. I hope you will make steemit your home for writing too. I'm looking forward to your post and hope you will be able to complete all the Achievements and see if you can be part of the team if you're interested in that. 😊


Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouragement and the great information. There is a lot to learn! I am excited to jump in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15