You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2- Understanding the Basic security for a steem account

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @marjor there are 2 questions you haven't answered yet

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

You can edit this post and add the answers to these questions on your post. Thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Okay! Thanks so much for that. Let me edit my post and include those answers.

Okay! Thanks so much
For that. Let me edit my
Post and answer them.

                 - marjor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Okk you are welcome

Hi @marjor Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, now please get ready for your post on the next for Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon!

Thank you am humbled 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30