ACHIEVEMENT01// INTRODUCE MYSELF 24-08-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Greetings to you all, trust all is well with us.

IMG_20210824_153708_860.jpg

Name&Address

My name is Ubani Chibuikem Timothy, but my friends call me Timmy. I'm a Nigerian by birth and I live in one of the thirty-six states in Nigeria, which is Lagos State. Here in Nigeria, we have four regions and many tribes. These regions are Northern, Eastern, Western, and Southern regions. Lagos falls in Western Region. I live in a little town called Haruna, which lies in Ikorodu-west of Lagos District. I love my community because of its people, they're welcoming and friendly, have no traffic jams, and are a small town with a good family-friendly atmosphere.

IMG_20210822_125319_114.jpg

Qualifications and Goals.

IMG_0389.JPG

I am an undergraduate of Electrical and Electronics Engineering from the Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Nigeria. Although I am running some professional courses like AutoCAD which I'm already certified in, Agile and Fullstack development ongoing training.
My goal is to reach my full potential and also help others to understand the purpose of their existence and build that talent in them.

My Hobbies

IMG_20210813_120905_393.jpg

I love dogs and i have one

IMG_20210308_175742_5 - Copy.jpg

I like artworks, listening to cool classic music
I love writing fictional stories and reading because it helps me improve my vocabulary.
I like playing cards. But most of all I love watching movies.

Introduction to Steemit by?

I was introduced to steamit by my dear friend @prayzz in April 2021. So I'm five months old in steamit, nevertheless, I am still new. @prayzz is an idealistic person and fun to be with. The reason why I am here? I want to know more about Steemit and this great community, and also get to know more about crypto, as I look forward to participating in Steemit Crypto Academy activities.

I am happy to join this great platform and community. Please I would love it if my account gets verified so I can start blogging here. Thanks for reading.

Thank you.
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @crymi firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Thank you so much. I so much want to join the steemit crypto Academy but i need to complete all ths necessary task and requirements there. Especially having achievement 4 label and 125sp, which i'm working towards to.

Thank you @arrowgate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33