Achievement 1 @coral94: This is my introduction Post to Steemit. I am invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


image.png

INTRODUCTION.
Thanks to the giver of every perfect gift, @solar-star for introducing me to steemit, and my uncle, @focusnow for his mentorship and every member of steemit. Am so so glad to be in this platform where I will get to explore new things. I have heard a lot about Steemit. I heard that there are amazing people from all walks of life here. I also heard there is unlimited opportunities to explore new things on this amazing platform. I hope to really enjoy my stay here. I would like to tell you more about myself.


image.png

FAMILY BACKGROUND
My name is Ezedinachi Chinwendu Treasure. I am a Nigerian, my state of origin is Enugu state in awgu local government area, currently I base in Abia state , ABA city precisely and am from a family of four including my parents. We are christians.


image.png

Educational background and career
I attended my primary school at mosque street girls primary school, I attended my junior secondary school at girls secondary commercial and finished at St joseph collage all in the city of Aba.
After my secondary school I started working as a teacher which I did for almost nine years, while teaching , I was also learning how to perfect my skill as a seamstress and thanks to God because today am a seamstress that can design and sew wears of both gender.

HOBBIES
Being an entrepreneur, I derive much joy being creative because it helps me to bring out more inspiring works mostly in my field of work, I also love listening to music especially blues cos it keeps me at ease,,I love adventures and making meaningful friends.


image.png

Aim of joining steemit
I believe that joining steemit will give me the privilege of learning new ideas about life and other things that will help me in my day to day life, I also want to share my own ideas with others. I also heard that Steemit rewards content creators for their work. So I hope to get rewarded as i create and publish original content on my page

Conclusion
The journey is not going to be easy I know but with your support, I believe we will all pull through. Once again, thanks for welcoming me and reading my introduction post. Together we can make Steemit a place where everyone enjoys.

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @coral94. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

hi, add your country tag

@coral94. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @coral94,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39