Achievement 1: @confidencebatv Task: My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

![IMG_20201026_163747.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20201026_163755.jpg

Hello steemit COMMUNITY my name is Mr Ntiamoah lsaac. I'm 34 years old and a married man with four children. I'm a professional teacher teaching at Nsutaman catholic senior secondary school. My hobby are reading and writing.

For few days ago I was introduced to steemit community by @oppongk. Today is the day that I got the chance to create my accounts. I would be very happy to connect to millions of people as this will help me to promote my tv show on Youtube. I also love to share content in many social media.

I have many passtimes to show here, but loves TV shows and playing football. I also love playing music and watching movies.

My thanks to @cryptokannon and @oppongk for supporting me to write my first post. Thanks to all my funs here.

Sort:  

@confidencebatv you are welcome to stermit community. Your presence is very paramount here. I hope your can connect your TV show from YouTube app and through you many of your Youtube, Facebook and Twitter will join us here. Please do well to share your steemit posts to those apps so that they would also know much about steemit community. My pleasure having you around.😀🙏

Hey @confidencebatv, welcome to steemit. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit friend.

Welcome @confidencebatv keep steeming for fun and earn more

Welcome to steemit - great introduction photo

post your OWN stuff on here, be nice and interact with others and you will be sweet as around here

If you need a hand or have any questions let me know - see ya around

peace

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Hi, @confidencebatv.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44