INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 BY @collins0

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211206_121334_884.jpg

Hello steemians of this amazing platform, welcome to my blog today i all be talking about my introduction post. On this post, you will be reading about me. So it will be great if you spend time on my first blog..


ABOUT ME


My name is Collins Brownson . I'm a Nigerian, i held from Rivers State , I'm a native of Ogoni Bucana Local Government Area.

My mum is Mrs Florence Brownson, she hails from Oulu community, in IMO state Nigerian . My dad is late, died in the year 2014, I'm the last child will are having just two boys no female just the both of us.
I'm a graduate of O'level from a community secondary school Bucana but they was no much finance to support my higher institutions i left to live with my uncle who sales electrical parts in wholesales which i am being promised to be sent to university after my service to my uncle.


MY HOBBY


Well If i am suppose to talk about my hobbies i am a lover of so many things like football, when I was still in secondary school I always played football after school, I' became a fan and lover of the Chelsea football club because I love their pattern of football and I always love to watch them play.

I also love reading of various kinds of books more especially the bible talking about my best colour i actually love blue and red but i do prefer blue colour to that of red that makes me a real Chelsea fan 😀 my favourite foods are egusi soup and garri that's all i can say about my hobbies for now


HOW I FOUND ABOUT THIS AMAZING PLATFORM


I've always heard about this platform in my area because a friend of mine @lawrence03 is a member of the platform, but since then i was not able to join because it required a smart phone which i now have so I picked interest in it in which i contacted my friend who recruited me and he started putting me through by telling me more about it.


MY PLANS FOR JOINING STEEMIT


To get more information's about things that are happening around me and the world at large, to learn from people and their different environment. Also to teach others what I've got in me.


To the attention of @cryptokannon, @steemitblog and @bright-obias.

Regards to;
@lawrence03
@bright-obias
@prolee

Sort:  
Loading...

Add a profit picture

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Congratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer Greeters Team.

Curators Note : R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63